Executive Committee

Mr. Tim Stone (Chairman)
Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer
Decatur Memorial Health Systems

Mr. Dennis Whalen (Vice Chairman)
VP Transportation, Intermodal Freight
Archer Daniels Midland

Mr. Rick Moore (Secretary/Treasurer)
Facility Manager – Hauling and Extraction

Ms. Kara Huss (Immediate Past Chairman)
DCC Marketing

Ms. Gussie Reed (Member At-Large)
Director Division III
Ameren Illinois

Board Members

Mr. Ron Ingram
Vice President
Tate & Lyle North America

Mr. Bill Clevenger
Executive Director
Decatur Park District

Mr. Mark A. Greenawalt
Business Agent
Plumbers & Steamfitters Local 137

Ms. Julie Miller
Village Administrator
Village of Mt. Zion

Mr. Scot Wrighton
City Manager
City of Decatur

Dr. Cristobal Valdez
Richland Community College

Mr. John Skeffington
Skeff Distributing Co Inc

Mr. David Strohl
Village Administrator
Village of Forsyth

Mr. John Waddock
EVP- Commercial Market President
Busey Bank

Dr. Patrick White
Millikin University

Mr. Tyler Cormeny
VP of Operations
O’Shea Builders

Mr. Kevin Greenfield
Macon County Board

Non-Voting ex-officio Board Members

Ms. Mirinda Rothrock
Greater Decatur Chamber of Commerce

Mr. Ryan McCrady
Economic Development Corporation of Decatur Macon County